My wife and I were looking for a larger home and were semi-serious about jumping into the market. Terrie and I first met Tanya through a listing we saw on realtor.ca. We emailed her to inquire for more information and she immediately responded back with a phone call. After that conversation, Terrie and I were very impressed. She was very professional but more importantly, we had a connection with her that really spoke to us. I reviewed her website and read all the testimonials and it just gave us more reassurance. After meeting Tanya and her husband Steve in person, we knew that we wanted them to represent us. They took the time to go through the whole process for buying and selling. They were honest, upfront and real. They answered all of our questions and concerns. From her strategies to selling our home using social media to her negotiation skills to buying our new home, we knew that we made the right choice. Tanya and Steve were great for always communicating and keeping us updated. Tanya and Steve found us our dream home and sold our condo for over asking. Words cannot describe how thankful we are to Tanya and Steve. They far exceeded our expectation. We look forward to working with them again. Their commitment, hard work ethic and dedication to us and their other clients is the foundation to their success. Thank you, Tanya and Steve!

-Jonathan and Terrie Lagdameo

This is the second home that Tanya and Steve have sold for us! They have been extremely professional, helpful, on point, and most importantly personable. Did they not only sell our house and get us our closing date, but it also sold well over asking! Tanya handled the negotiation process with ease and professionalism. I would recommend working with the TC Team, not only to you all, but to our friends and family, they are that good! Thanks again Tanya and Steve!

-Tanya and Nick Vavaroutsos

8 Charlotte St #216, TorontoWorking with you was a great experience from beginning to end. You are friendly, patient and extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. You are always there to answer any questions we had and got us top dollar for our investment property. I can’t thank you enough! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family and will be calling you again when it comes time to sell our home.

-Hitesh and Falguni Gandhi

livia-fu-and-seamus-osullivanAlthough exhausting, we really enjoyed looking at the houses with you.  We appreciated your honesty about the condition of the houses and were glad that you knew what to look for/consider (ie window dates, slope of the backyard, busy street, neighbours) because we didn't even think of those things or know where to look.  We liked that we never felt pressured into pursuing any of the houses.  And when it came down to putting an offer in, closing the deal and staging/renting our condo we felt that you were with us every step of the way.  We really liked how you added the lawnmower condition into the offer...we didn't even think that was a possibility.  And we appreciated that we were always able to contact you with questions or concerns (even when you were on vacation!).  Your advice was invaluable.  Although it was scary at times we knew we could trust you and that you were looking out for our best interests. Thanks for helping us purchase our first home.

 

-Livia Fu and Seamus O’Sullivan

Working at Sutton Group Realty Systems, I knew Tanya was the agent to use to sell my parent's assignment condo. Most of the time agents are not allowed to use MLS as an advertising tool for assignments, the agents have to get creative with their marketing. Tanya knows how to get things done! From start to finish she communicates and updates you on the status of your listing and feedback from other agents. Thank you for everything and relieving my parent's stress!

-Suzy Ko

Kristen and Alex Testimonial PicWe bought a house very unexpectedly and needed to sell our condo very quickly.   Tanya was recommended to us by a realtor we trust from another area and she exceeded our expectations.  She was detailed, knowledgeable and her communication skills and responsiveness (both very important to us) were excellent. Tanya gave us some great advice on what we could do to get the condo to sell quickly and for a good price.  We weren’t totally convinced at first about taking a bit longer to put it on the market to do the work she suggested considering our tight timeline, but we decided she was the professional and to listen to her advice.  She was 100% right and the condo sold after 3 days on the market, with multiple offers and for a record price for the area and unit size! We both highly recommend Tanya for her professionalism, skills, knowledge and being overall fantastic to work with.

-Kristen Petri and Alex Lukavsky

Alexander Mason Testimonial PicTanya and her team did an amazing job with the sale of my condo.  I was out of province for the majority and she took care of all the details, such as staging, photos, recommendations for services and even dealing with the building management.  I couldn't have asked for a more personal or knowledgeable realtor.  Thanks TC team!      

-Alexander Mason

DarkoIf you're looking for a real super professional agent, don't think, TC team is right choice! Tanya or Steve they are amazing! Thank you guys. Tanya did for us staging, professional photos, flyers and our condominium is sold for a record price in the building in just 6 hours on the market. Believe it or not that's TC team. Quick and professional!

-Darko and Svetlana Batak

StanusaTanya did an amazing job in helping me find my first home. As a first time home buyer, she ensured that I found exactly what I wanted in a home. She's professional, knowledgable, meticulous, thorough and very dedicated to the cause. I couldn't have done this without her. Tanya is definitely the best agent in the GTA. I highly recommend her to anyone searching for their perfect home! A huge thank you to Tanya and Steve for all your efforts in this process. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

-Sasha Drljevic

I have worked with Tanya Crepulja on several real estate transactions in the last few years and she has been an absolute pleasure to work with.  Tanya is extremely passionate, knowledgeable about the market, and has a genuine desire to help families find the right home.  She is clear and concise with her communications and I would highly recommend her for any Real Estate scenario (buy, sell, rent) based on her experience and expertise. You cannot find a better individual to count on with such an important decision.  

-Roland Gonzales

Melanie and NovakHaving bought our first home recently we know what an amazing Realtor Tanya Crepulja is. She was very informative and went above and beyond to help us out. Not only did she take the time to help us while she was on vacation but she also ‎helped refer us to a knowledgeable mortgage broker, real estate lawyer and a home inspector. She also helped calm our worries and fears that so many of us first time home buyers feel. She is a hard-working, dedicated Realtor and we recommend her to everyone!

-Novak and Melanie Drljevic

1940-ironstone-driveWe were new to condo buying/living and didn’t know where to begin. Tanya made the process more comfortable and was always responsive whenever we had a question. She helped us find the stylish condo we were looking for in the perfect location with beautiful water and sunset views. We highly recommend Tanya to anyone on the quest of purchasing a home. A++++"  

-Peter and Sabrina Santos

Alvaro and Christina picture Our experience with Tanya was nothing short of fantastic. Being a first-time home buyer on a budget can be pretty overwhelming, but Tanya was always available to answer questions and provide clarity, resources, or support.  I already knew in the back of my mind what I was looking to buy, but Tanya made sure that we explored all our options.  When our ideal home came up on the market, she was quick to act and all business. What impressed us most was her professionalism and determination when it came down to making an offer. Her sound advice helped us land the home we had wanted and we couldn’t be happier.

-Alvaro and Christina Gonzalez

Exterior 3My wife and I are so grateful for the excellent and kind manner in which Tanya and Steve from TC Team handled the sale of our condo. Your detailed knowledge of the current condo market as well as your valuable experience was the key in our total faith in you. Tanya and Steve were available at any time around the clock to personally answer our numerous questions. Their extensive and aggressive marketing campaign gave the sought result. Tanya and Steve gave us confidence that we will sell our condo in the slow summer market. TC Team was able not only sell our unit, but to hit the record price in our building.  And yes we now consider them not only our realtors, but our personal friends!

-Mike Trendafilov & Galina Trendafilova

Priscilla and BrendanTanya was my father's real estate agent; and when Brendan and I decided to buy a place of our own, we of course went to Tanya. My opinions of Tanya are no different than my family's. She is absolutely hard working, extremely detail oriented, genuine and always put our needs first. Being first time home buyers, we were extremely picky, had a lot of questions and sometimes felt overwhelmed through the process. Tanya's knowledge of the housing market in all the areas we were considering carried us right to buying our perfect home at a very affordable price. Our testimonial would not be fair if we didn't get to say a few words about Steve. In short, Steve and Tanya mirror each other's work ethic. Both Steve and Tanya made sure we got a house that would potentially have an excellent return value. They gave us free advice, and tons of it, on the small adjustments we could make to the house for a even greater return down the line. Steve and Tanya make the perfect team and I can truly say that they always put our needs first. TC team - my parents would say this, and so would we, you guys are the best and one the most dedicated people one could come across. Trust my words, I am quiet hard to please and I am nothing less that ecstatic about our new place!

-Priscilla Pius-Vincent and Brendan Vincent

Rodrigo and CatalinaSelling and finding our new home was great but meeting you guys was AWESOME!! Our experience with Tanya and Steve has been great! They have been very professional always ready to explain any doubts we had and any time we wanted to see a home they were always ready and willing to show it to us at the times we required.  The sale of our condo was quick and hassle free as Tanya is so savvy at what she does that you feel very confident she won't miss any details and she got us 99% of our asking price. We recommend Tanya and Steve to anyone that want to find their new home!

-Catalina Olarte and Rodrigo Segura

Waterdown sold pic How can I not take a few minute to say big thank you to Tanya & Steve.  Tanya sold our condo 3 months ago after getting off the contract with another agent who simply did not care much, within a short period. Tanya just sold our house now within a week!!!  She showed great attention to detail with great feature sheets & amazing photographer photos even a video. She guided us staging our home even personally went picked up decorating pillows, art work and flowers for us!! Amazing passion for what she does and goes extra mile above and beyond to get the work done.  Tanya's knowledge and experience is remarkable, she is always available responding tirelessly and pleasant to all our questions and inquiries. My hubby was so impressed when he found Steve dropping open house flyers across the neighborhood when it was minus 20 degrees cold outside. That’s dedication!!  We have never encountered someone (especially Realtors) as courteous, professional and hard working, yet genuinely friendly and always have your best interest at heart.  It has been a true pleasure to have Tanya as our Realtor for the sale of our 2 properties 2014 & 2015.  Tanya is a professional of excellence, committed to her clients, and passionate for her job. We would not hesitate to work with Tanya again and we highly recommend her to my friends and family.  Thank you Tanya Crepulja Team.  You are simply the best when it comes to Real Estate world.

-John Machio and Nancy Kinyua

Will and Orla pic Dear Prospective Homeowners: It is our immense pleasure to recommend the Tanya Crepulja Team as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. When we first moved to Canada in 2011, we had no idea how or where to begin with looking for a place to live. Tanya took the time to get to know us and our specific preferences and ultimately she found us our perfect rental in an area we hadn’t even considered. We were very happy and comfortable in our small condo until the birth of our daughter. Suddenly it became clear we needed a larger home with a yard. Tanya was so helpful and knowledgeable with the rental hunt that there was no question about who we’d ask to help us find our first home when it came to purchasing.  Not having any experience purchasing a home before and not being familiar with the Canadian property market was a worry for us but Tanya answered every question we had. We found Tanya to be the most hard working and diligent agent.  The personal care and attention she gave us made it feel almost as if we were her only customers, although clearly that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day, regardless of time of day. Tanya was honest about all the potential pitfalls we needed to watch out for when buying and really helped us in all aspects of the process. We would never hesitate to recommend Tanya and Steve to anyone looking to buy or rent a home. They are hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again Tanya and Steve will be our first choice in real estate agents.

-William and Orla Hart

kariya

I met Tanya in the Spring of 2012 when I was first looking to lease my condo unit in Mississauga.  I noticed Tanya was highly reviewed as one of the best agents serving the Square One area.

Being a first-time landlord, Tanya explained everything to me from the initial process of finding a qualified tenant, to what to expect as a landlord during the term of lease.  Since then I have used her services on more than one occasion.

This Fall, I opted to sell my condo unit and Tanya was there every step of the way.  Unlike other agents, she is always actively looking for feedback from showings and is in constant communication with myself and agents of potential buyers.

Tanya is a wonderful real estate agent and I would truly recommend her.

-Daniela Dias

IMG_8556

Tanya Crepulja has been my Real Estate Agent for many years. I have no hesitation in highly recommending her as a very professional honest and supportive person.Tanya's punctuality for her appointments, her attention to detail and the rapport that she establishes are characteristics that strike you immediately.

As a client, I felt very secure entrusting her as my agent, as she is an excellent communicator, well informed and has always put my interests and concerns at the forefront.

Tanya has been very prompt with keeping me informed and because she is so proactive, I have always felt confident of being successful, with her effort in the business.

Choose Tanya Crepulja and you will have no regrets, as she will do justice to a job well done and to your satisfaction!

Best Wishes, S. Lobo  

-Shirley Lobo

Nadine and Rob 2As first time buyers in Canada neither Nadine or myself had any real knowledge of how to buy a house here, what to look for, how much it would cost, the taxes involved, the benefits we were entitled to etc. Our experiences of realtors in the UK conjured up the stereotypical images of fake smiles, commission driven discussions and a genuine lack of trust.With this in mind we began our search not really knowing what to expect. We went from open house to open house, collecting business card after business card without really achieving much. Then we visited a condo in Mississauga by chance, and although we hated the property we really liked the agents. From the outset Tanya and Steve were professional, friendly and attentive but not too pushy. They let us walk around at our own leisure and when we were ready to ask questions they were happy to give us the answers. They were like us on many levels, Tanya was expecting their first child as was Nadine, Steve was happy to humour Rob about how to create the perfect man cave, they were like us but realtors....we came away not being any closer to finding a house but knowing we had found an agent on our level, who we could work with.

Over the next couple of months our search became more serious and we decided to appoint Tanya and Steve as our sole agent. Every day we would receive a list of properties. These were always within our budget, and were specific to our requests. We wanted our first home to be perfect for us, so the list of our demands was fairly extensive. Steve and Tanya worked tirelessly to provide us with the types of home we were looking for. We saw many properties and due to the nature of the market we often had to act fast, Tanya and Steve never missed an appointment and were always happy to fit us in. They listened to us, understood our needs, they knew that if one of us had our reservations on a house they wouldn't play the pushy agent and try to convince us, instead they just smiled and offered us alternatives.

The first house we fell in love with went to offers and as it turned out we were one of seven. Our bid was unsuccessful but Tanya and Steve worked with us to ensure our bid was strong even though eventually the house went for way over the asking price. They reassured us that our bid was strong and they reiterated that they would find us something just as perfect if not better.

After looking at a number of other properties we finally found our house. When we walked through the door, we both knew it was the one, Steve was with us on the viewing and he also knew....the rest of that weekend was phone call after phone call, agents talking to agents/sellers etc. Again Tanya and Steve worked tirelessly that weekend to ensure that the deal was done and we believe that they got us the best deal possible. What surprised me was that once the contracts were signed that wasn't the end of our relationship, Steve joined us for the inspection, Tanya took Nadine back to the house a few times to bounce ideas around, talk color schemes etc. This is a team that will really go the extra mile for you, get the job done and make it a really pain free process. Their industry knowledge is superb and they go out of their way to ensure that the client is satisfied.

As a business relationship you will not find a more professional, thorough and caring agent, as a result of this on a personal level we now also consider them good friends and they are always welcome at our home. We would thoroughly recommend Tanya and Steve and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks so much.

-Rob and Nadine Lancaster

CrystalMike Pantheon (2)My husband and I met Tanya over 4 years ago when we were first looking to rent an apartment. After such a wonderful experience with Tanya finding a rental, we knew that if and when we were planning to buy a house, we would be going to her. When we decided that we would begin the process of house hunting in September 2013, we called Tanya right away. She immediately understood the type of house we were looking for and we set out on our search right away. Although prospects seemed bleak at times, Tanya never gave up hope and continued to keep her eye out for places she thought we would like. Tanya was knowledgeable about the areas we were looking in and had lots of advice to give us during the whole process. With Tanya with us every step of the way (even when she was 8 months pregnant!) we found our townhome and couldn’t be happier. Tanya was a wonderful realtor! She was always available to answer our questions, day and night, and always had our best interests in mind when talking with external parties. Thank you, Tanya!!  

-Crystal and Mike Campitelli

Joel MartinWhen I first started thinking about purchasing a house, I started looking online at hundreds of places to get an idea of what I wanted. I posted on Facebook that I was looking for a real estate agent and was given about 10 recommendations from friends. I contacted them all. The first thing that Tanya did was send me an email with more info about being a first time home buyer as well as more info about the process of buying a home. She was the only real estate agent to do so. That's what made me go with her as my agent.

I ended up buying a place very quickly and I couldn't have done so without Tanya's help. She was always available by phone, text or email regardless of date or time. Often, she was the only person on my team (Real Estate Agent, Lawyer, Mortgage Broker) that I could get a hold of. To be honest, she basically answered most of my questions that should have been answered by the other members of my team.

With her knowledge and expertise, at no point did I feel overwhelmed by the process despite quickly buying a house alone in my 20's. I've now been living at the new place for 2 weeks and it's perfect. I couldn't be happier about the house itself, the location and the price.

I couldn't recommend her more highly.

PS...did I mention she was incredibly pregnant while doing all this?

-Joel Martin

Anne OwensI expected that purchasing my vacation home in Square One was going to be challenging and stressful. However Tanya made my purchase an easy and surprisingly pleasant experience. Tanya was the second real estate agent that I contacted during my web search but the first to respond. With me living overseas, Tanya was efficient with sending me property listings and always answered my queries in a timely manner. She was professional, friendly, helpful and always offered informed advice. Despite my doubts, Tanya was always confident that she would find me my dream home. And she did! Within 2 weeks, I was able to close on a property. Tanya was key in negotiating an excellent purchase price and also arranged attorney services and an interior designer.

Tanya truly lives up her motto: I love what I do and you will love the results. I highly recommend her services and I am certain that you will not be disappointed.

-Anne Owens

Laura Ferlito and Anthony BettsWhen we first met Tanya and hadn't yet decided which real estate agent we were going with, she made it quite easy to make up our minds! She presented us with her excellent track record and explained how she could help us. She certainly didn't let us down. She was thorough from start to finish: from having professional photos taken of our condo to exhaustively finding/showing us properties that fit our criteria.....all with the utmost professionalism and attention to detail. My condo was sold in roughly 24 hours and within a week she had already helped us find our next property. We would work with Tanya again in a heartbeat!

-Laura Ferlito and Anthony Betts

1P0A6376We know how you feel right now trying to find an agent. Amidst all of the flashy websites, bus billboards and mail flyers filled with promises and taglines, you just simply want to find the best real estate agent who will represent your best interests at heart when selling or buying your home. You want to find an agent who will be transparent and honest throughout the whole process; someone who will treat your home as if it’s their home; someone who is meticulous to detail and knowledgeable of current market events and trends; someone who will never miss your call or shirk a question; and of course, someone who will actually deliver on all of their promises. We are very pleased to say that after our phenomenal experience with Tanya Crepulja, we believe that this is exactly the kind of real estate agent that she is.

Entrusting the sale of our home, as well as purchasing a new home with Tanya as our agent was the best thing we ever did. After working with several different agents with little selling success and poor customer relations, it was apparent from the start that Tanya was miles ahead of her competition in terms of service, knowledge and overall professionalism. After being on the market for over a year with no success, Tanya sold our place within a week and helped us to buy our dream home. From the onset, we greatly appreciated her candidness about our situation while still maintaining sensitivity to our emotional investments in our home. She always took the time explain each step along the way, answered questions we didn’t even know to ask, always came prepared with piles of research in hand to explain what we were up against, cautioned and protected our best interests during negotiations, always contacted us with updates and the latest developments, and diligently kept a shrewd eye on every little detail that ended up making all the difference in the world. It is rare to meet a person who works as hard as Tanya and it shows in her success rate and the many testimonials of clients, like us, who are wowed by her service. And the best part? She loves what she does which always shines through in everything she does. There is a reason why Tanya stands out amongst the rest of the agents out there, and it’s because simply put, she is the best.

-Robert and Ivanna Lumia

1P0A6406Buying and selling can be a very stressful time. However, Tanya is a dedicated and professional realtor who will go the extra distance to ensure that the client feels comfortable, and will get more than expected. She is accessible and will keep you updated at every step. The outcome is awesome. Highly recommended.

-Dorinda Luke

55 Kingsbridge GardenThank you so much for the fabulous personal service you provided me in my search for a condo in Mississauga. I would have never thought that I would be signing an offer less than 10 days from my first meeting with you when we discussed my wants and needs. You pulled out all the stops and we viewed several locations in such a short time. Your dedication to the task was impressive to the say the least. Once the right condo was found the offer process was seamless.

You have a caring personality and your communications skills are tremendous. You are very deserving of my recommendations to others for your services in future. Thanks again, Donita

-Donita Rocha

GreenwoodNavigating the Toronto housing market can be quite a daunting experience. Luckily for us we had the chance to work with Tanya who represented us for almost a year and she supported us until we found the perfect house. Her patience and professional manner was a perfect fit for us as she never pressured us into any decisions and always took the time to hear our concerns and reservations. Her advice was always good and her positive demeanor contagious. We could have not done it without her and we highly recommend her.

-Ivo Gonzalez

David Maharaj and Feroza HamidSimply put, Tanya is the best. We have never encountered someone as courteous, professional and hard working as the one and only Ms. Crepulja. She helped us navigate through what at times can be a daunting task. Through her guidance, knowledge, dedication and experience, she led us through the sale of our condo unit.

May I suggest Tanya change her middle name to Wonder Woman, for her incredible dedication and service in helping serve our sales needs. We highly recommend Tanya to anyone buying or selling a condo or house. She really is the best in the game.

-David & Feroza Maharaj

Richard De SousaTanya did a fantastic job for me in selling my condo under stressful circumstances. She is extremely organized and professional. I got 100% of my asking price and she was available when I needed her to answer any questions and concerns that I had along the way. I will be working with Tanya when I sell any additional properties and I would highly recommend her to any friends or associates who plan on selling in the future. Keep up the great work.

-Richard De Sousa

Holly Kemp and Chris MacDonaldMy husband and I recently listed and sold our condo with Tanya Crepulja and were so impressed. From the first meeting to the last, she was professional, knowledgeable and confident. She showed great attention to detail with our feature sheet, photographer photos, staging tips and of course our listing and virtual tour. Tanya was always accessible and offered a number of different contact methods to ensure quick and transparent communication during every step of the process. Tanya's knowledge and experience with the market guided us to a price that brought many private showings and a quick sale as we had hoped. In the future, we would not hesitate to work with Tanya again and we highly recommend her.

-Holly Kemp and Chris MacDonald

Asif KasimI've been in the industry for over 10 years and have worked with many agents. I have to say, Tanya is by far one of the most professional, organized and thorough that I've worked with.

From the initial conversation about possible investment opportunities to the follow up after taking possession of my investment property, Tanya has shown that she's in a class of her own. She's knowledgeable, on the ball and she had kept me in the loop the whole way through. I couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in the market for a real estate transaction whether they're buying or selling! Thanks again for all of your help Tanya!

-Asif Kasim

Having used a number of real estate agents in previous years, I was extremely happy to find such professional and courteous service in Tanya. She is 100% committed to helping clients find the perfect home which is what she did for me. During the process her communication was clear, concise and timely which made the overall process not only less daunting but fun and exciting. I would definitely work with her again and I strongly recommend Tanya to anyone looking to buy, sell, or rent a home. You will be very pleased with the results. Thanks again for everything.

-Roland Gonzales

Vera and Mike CostaTanya you are the most professional and pleasant realtor I've ever dealt with. You were always positive and supportive throughout our venture. We were kept in constant communication. Most of all, your knowledge of the real estate world is enormous, and we were the beneficiary of that knowledge.

It is my pleasure to recommend you to my friends and family, you've become part of my "circle". Thank you again. I am sure your future clients will be as equally satisfied as we've been. Good luck.

-Vera and Michael Costa

Oscar and Gerda LeeIt has been a true pleasure to have Tanya as our Real Estate Representative for the sale and the purchase of our homes. She handled both tasks in a most professional and friendly manner, and her attitude and enthusiasm was remarkable. She made us feel as we were her only client, responding tirelessly and pleasant to all our questions and inquiries.

Our home was sold in a very short time frame, and Tanya was very patient no matter how many houses we thought we needed to see when we were ready to look for a new home. She was resourceful and available at all times when needed. Tanya was knowledgeable, covered all details and provided an exceptional level of service, even after the sale and purchase have been completed. We were completely satisfied and would highly recommend Tanya as an honest and reliable real estate professional.

-Oscar and Gerda Lee

Reena ParikhFrom the moment I contacted Tanya Crepulja I knew I had made the right decision. I needed to sell my condo in a relatively short period of time, I would be out of the country while this sale would be active, and I needed to sell as close to my asking price as possible. Tanya went above and beyond my expectations. She is extremely professional, very well informed about the Mississauga Condo market, was well prepared for our first meeting and understood every single one of my needs. She gave me the peace of mind in knowing that the sale of my condo was in very good hands, handled every detail with promptness and diligence and acted as a trusted advisor who I could count on to ensure I got exactly what I requested. My condo sold in two days thanks to Tanya's professional eye for staging and design. I would highly recommend Tanya to everyone I know. Never in my years of dealing with sales professionals have I come across a more trustworthy, knowledgeable, and impeccable person. Thank you so much Tanya for everything!

-Reena Parikh

Tanya, you have been absolutely amazing with my first time home buying experience; you were very patient and informative in the entire process. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends and with any future purchases that I would like to make in the future.

-Latasha Rouse

Stan LiabotisI wanted to send you a note to let you know how much I appreciate your thorough, professional and all around great support in finding my new home. I appreciate your keen comments and observations, you are a superb representative and advocate. You quickly and efficiently determined what I was looking for and presented it. I love my new home and thank you for helping me find it, the location, size and layout are absolutely perfect!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends and family when they require a realtor.

Thanks again for your support during what could have been an overwhelming process without you.

-Stan Liabotis

Tanya is a true professional, a meticulously organized individual that takes extra care in protecting and educating her clientele. Tanya has a natural way of making clients feel comfortable and has a unique ability of calming the waters so people don't feel pressured and stressed. She doesn't take short cuts, she listens to her clients and is a problem solver. I highly recommend her, she will always go the extra mile for her valued clients - that's one of the many reasons why she's one of Sutton Realty's Top Producers.

-Mary Ann Semen

Of all them smiley agents I could dial in my city, I ring back one suited to Joes more important than me; she is even more beautiful in person—more about this later. Our meeting had been a testament to her excellence, and I knew we’d be in this deal together ‘til the end. But I wasn’t looking for a pretty face: caught with my gloves off changing careers, I was in trouble—both wrists nailed against my dream condo like a nightmare, I was sinking fast in a sea with all light fading behind dark market sentiments—damn my life to come to this. I was looking for a holiday miracle. How far do doves fly? Flip ahead to the week before Christmas. Parked at my favorite mall and ready to hunt down the perfect cheap gift for my brother, I lift a small black box out from a tissue-paper-filled bag; I had just met my agent in my lobby where she reminds me how few shopping days remain, and to thank me for trusting her: the prior week we sold my old dream for every dollar I had asked the heavens for. Unbuckling, I examine the silver-bow-tied box thinking it can’t be a ring (I’m too short). I open it to see a black gift card. My eyes zero in on the amount and I muffle my holy expletive. Did I say she is even more beautiful? I sat in that car grinning like I haven’t since my sun-soaked days as a kid; this is one gift I will remember. I pop the door open, and breathe in the brisk air before planting both of my feet, down on this earth. Maybe I did skip my way to that mall entrance. I know I smiled my whole way there. Finding partners in life matter. Tanya Crepulja has my won my exultations for her soaring service. Professional in every way, in every move, at all hours—how it is she handles situations with focus and grace—this surely flows from passion meeting ability. Let not the dove mislead you: if need be, this agent will boldly fly through a storm and deliver. Call for her. You may awake to a bright new day.

-John Lee

Tanya, thank you so much for helping us find our perfect home! You were a pleasure to work with. You always guided us to what we wanted before we even knew what that was. Tanya you are quick, friendly, and great at what you do. Thanks again and looking forward to your help for our future purchases! Anyone looking for a Realtor look no further!

-Osama Awwad and Rafa Jalbout (2nd Testimonial)

Tanya is a professional of excellence, committed to her clients, and passionate for her job. I will continue working with her and totally recommend her services.

-Gustavo Mery

I just want to thank you for all your help and guidance throughout the process of selling my condo. I did not expect to sell so quickly and for so close to my asking price! You were very efficient and professional, and I will definitely use you again! Thank you.

-Amanda Romita

Sam Pisani and Raffaele RagoneseAs you know, this was my first adventure into buying and selling properties... It all seemed very foreign and over whelming to me at first, but you made the process very easy to understand and comfortable to go through!

What else can be said that Sam and I have not already told you in person? We are truly grateful to have found an incredible Realtor in you. Working with you was a very positive experience from start to finish. Your positive attitude and beautiful personality makes it very easy to work with you. You listened to our needs, our pains and were able to pin point areas and homes that met what we were looking for. Although some were not always how they were described, the hunt to find our perfect home with you was a pleasurable experience to say the least! You truly went above and beyond your boundaries when helping us stage our condo in a way that would make it appealing to a buyer who knew what they were looking for. Although my partner was skiddish and worrisome at times for the lack of attention our home was getting on the market... Your knowledgeable suggestions helped us sell in less than four days, which made us incredibly happy! With your help we managed to find our first home and cannot tell you enough how in love we are with it! You had your finger on what we liked and ran with it to find us the home we are living in now. We would definitely use your service again, should we need them...Although I don't think it will be anytime soon, since we are living happily ever after in the home you found us... Referring you to anyone we know who may be looking for their 1st or next home would definitely be something we would do! The telling of how pleasurable our experience was, is something we do with every guest who enters our home. We sing your praises and tell everyone how happy we were working with you! Thank you for the long hours and hard work you put forward in helping us find what we think is our dream home!

-Raffaele Ragonese and Sam Pisani

Janis and Michael BlauelI am writing to describe our experience with Sutton Group, and more specifically with our agent, Tanya Crepulja.

It began in Feb 2012, where Tanya was recommended to us by our bank branch. We then received a call from her where she introduced herself, and was kind, approachable and informative. We set up a meeting and some key milestones. As we had lived at that address for 26 years, there was mixed emotion with the sale of the house, as well as being an entirely new experience for us. Given the fact that I myself have spent (also) 26 years in an industry highly focused on Customer Service, I tend to be a bit of a tough customer at times. Never once did Tanya ever falter on her commitments, and she was extremely patient and tolerant to a degree that most people could not achieve. Tanya’s knowledge of the market, the neighbourhood, the industry trends and key success factors remain unmatched. We interviewed other agencies as well, but no one came anywhere close to offering the aptitude or the savvy that Tanya brings. Rarely is one fortunate enough to meet someone who exceeds the definition of a consummate professional. We put her through many delays, many missed target dates, and throughout it all she remained focused, supportive and dedicated. In all my years of working with Customer service professionals, Tanya by far is one of the best I have encountered. She is highly capable, she has a contagious passion, she strives for success, and it is our firm belief that her winning attitude and skills contributed to our home being sold in less than 1 day, for 99% of asking price. Anyone who is fortunate enough to have Tanya working for them, has a truly outstanding asset in their corner, as well as the pleasure of working with a very attentive, genuine and wonderful person.

-Janis and Mike Blauel & Family

photo_SONIA NunesWe have worked with Tanya now on many real estate transactions and she has never failed us. Tanya is professional, hardworking and a no-fooling-around-kind-of-agent. She gets the job done and is wonderful to work with. She has a strong personality, is confident in what she does and we trust having her as our realtor. We will continue to work with her for years to come because she truly has a passion for her business and obviously takes pride in finding the right home for her clients.

-Sonia Nunes

Michael DiPasqualeAs a first-time home buyer, Tanya made the process of searching for a new home easy and enjoyable. She was very patient, and would happily answer any questions that I had (and I had a lot!), and she was always available. Also, her knowledge of the Mississauga condo scene was extremely beneficial.

I would definitely work with Tanya again for my next home buying experience, and I would gladly recommend her to my family and friends!

-Michael DiPasquale

DSC02067We were looking to move from our starter home we built 8 years ago and really didn't know much about the real estate market. A relative introduced us to Tanya knowing that professionalism and attention to detail are very important to us. Tanya completed thorough research in order to give us the best advice and was always available to answer our questions. She worked quickly and diligently with a photographer to get the print and web ads done right away. We listed and sold in just 3 days! Her service, professionalism and negotiation skills definitely exceeded our expectations! We've already recommended you to family and friends - Thank you Tanya!

-Lisa and Marvin Escalante

I was thoroughly impressed by the all the hard work, professionalism and dedication Tanya put into not only selling my house, but also helping me buy a new house. I found her to be very knowledgeable and up to date on the current market. When selling my home, Tanya did a thorough job making sure that no details were missed. Pictures for flyers were all created professionally. Flyers were sent out frequently, and ads were placed in the local newspaper thus generating several visits to my home. Open houses were also scheduled on a regular basis. Tanya frequently communicated any updates on the status of my house, and was always available when I had questions. I got very close to the price I was asking for.

When looking for a house, Tanya was very pleasant, patient and accommodating. She really took the time to understand what I was looking for, and was considerate of my needs. She was always very personable, professional and flexible, and was consistently willing to work around my schedule. She helped me find the perfect house! I would definitely recommend Tanya to family and friends based on the experience I had with her. Again, I was very impressed by her dedication to helping me, the homeowner.

-Alison Fernandes

Tanya’s insight on the best properties for our family, combined with her genuine desire to meet our needs, were invaluable.

She is a firm negotiator on your behalf, quick to address your concerns, and personifies professional excellence. We can’t imagine working with anyone else for all our Realtor needs!

-Ngan Ha and Minh Quach

Matthew MaidaWhen it comes time to sell or purchase your home, it can often be a stressful and confusing process. It is so important that you have someone to not only represent your best interests, but that understands how to bring all of the elements of a real estate transaction together. If you are looking for a hard-working and detailed oriented agent to represent your interest, do not look past Tanya Crepulja. She will deliver results with a smile and take care of every aspect of your financial interest with care and precision! On behalf of the entire staff at Georgian Group, we want to thank Tanya for her efforts on our behalf and we would not hesitate to use her services again in the future anytime!

-Matthew Maida

We moved to Canada a month ago, and faced all the typical hardships and challenges of recent immigrants who are trying to find a condo in Toronto without having any credit. Our fruitless hunt for a decent apartment here lasted for 3 weeks and we changed a couple of real estate agents until we came across with Tanya. And we guarantee you that so far it has been the greatest luck for us so far here, because she could get us a first desired condo right away. In our opinion her outstanding productivity is a result of her following qualities:

  1. She exactly understands needs of her clients and does not waste your time showing "different options"
  2. She is very persistent in achieving her goals, demonstrating high level of involvement
  3. Great personal charisma
  4. Very good follow up, so you don't need to worry about anything. All of this is making her just a great sales person.

-Soniya and Igor Babichev

I am pleased to give my recommendation to anyone considering hiring Tanya Crepulja as their Realtor. In May 2012 I had a chance to work with Tanya on a listing near Square One. After my client seen the property listed by Tanya and showed interest in that property, I contacted Tanya to discuss the circumstances of the property in question. I found Tanya to be very professional, honest and always quick to respond. The negotiation process was rather smooth and the deal closed with no issues. I would gladly recommend Tanya to any client considering hiring a Realtor.

-Eric Skicki

We are always so pleased and impressed with how professional, dedicated, and knowledgeable Tanya is. She is the type of person who you can always rely on in finding your new home and always puts in more than 100% effort into what she is doing. If we want to describe Tanya as a person or as a Realtor: She is the best of the best.

-Osama Awwad and Rafa Jalbout

Simply stated, Tanya Crepulja is truly a great Real Estate Professional. She is the total package - smart, knowledgeable, hardworking and a real pleasure to work with. I am so impressed with her work that I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends, co-workers and professional associates in need of a realtor.

-Vince Curasi

There are no words to describe how pleased I was with Tanya's advice when looking to rent out my condo. She was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about helping me find just the right person to rent out my home. The treatment that Tanya showed was remarkable, I felt like she made me her priority. The process of renting my condo was painless!

Thank you for all your hard work and dedicated. I WILL use Tanya again in the future. I have already recommended Tanya to many friends and family members looking to buy or sell.

-Wade Larose

Thank you so much Tanya. You make buying and selling so easy. We'll definitely get in touch with you again in the future.

-Adrienne Le

It is clear that Tanya (Ms. Crepulja) is passionate about her career. The enthusiasm and devotion she has, made me completely confident in her skills as a business woman. She is incredibly professional and aims to get the job done, and certainly does it well. I have recommended Tanya to many of my family members and colleagues.

-Sonia Cosentino

IMG_7099b copyThe service and personal attention I received from Tanya was exceptional and unexpected from a Realtor! Her knowledge of the local market and their key contacts in the community helped me in selling my condo in just one day of listing! Tanya made sure I got the best offer for my condo with her dedication and hard work. I highly recommend her for anyone's Real Estate needs. She will definitely be my choice for any further properties I buy or sell!

-Nick Sirianni

Tanya recently assisted me in finding a new downtown condo. I had just sold my house and was in need of finding a new location immediately. Tanya's help was invaluable. Not only did she find a place that was perfect for my needs, but maintained an extremely positive and professional attitude, ensuring I found what I was looking for without settling. Further, all the administration/paperwork was taken care of immediately leaving me to focus evaluating places to live! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to find their dream house (and a great real estate experience to boot)!

-Paul Bean

We would recommend Tanya for all your real estate needs, it was very refreshing to have such an honest, reliable, hardworking and professional working for us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tanya for any of your real estate needs.

-The Taylors

We finally settled down in our beautiful new condo. As a 1st home buyers we were confused and not sure which direction to go with, but you managed to put us in track and provide us with honest advices through the full process, you were patient and understanding of our needs, quick and following up constantly, providing us with resources from mortgage broker to lawyer and even interior designer who made our dream reality. This experience gave us a friend who we trust and appreciate rather than a real-estate agent.

-Samar Khader and Hamed Sobhi

90 Stadium RdTanya couldn't have been more helpful. She really took the time to get to know us and what we were after, and her experience and knowledge helped us find our perfect place. I have never known anyone put so much time and effort into getting the best for her clients. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Tanya to friends, family or anyone looking for the very best service and advice... and I intend to! Tanya, thank you so much for everything, you were amazing!

-William and Orla Hart

IMG_5715-3bTanya was very professional in the services provided to find a buyer for my Mississauga condo and was successful in to getting top price for my apartment. She was proactive and efficient dealing with issues that arose as I was an absentee landlord. This included following up with the tenants to ensure minor repairs, cleaning and touch up painting were carried out before they vacated the unit. She earned every penny of the fees paid for her services and I would not hesitate to use her again in the future.

-Nelson Davies

N2072418It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with Tanya Crepulja! It was my family’s first time selling a house and I was incredibly skeptical (to say the very least!) Tanya stepped in to save the day just as we were about to call it quits on selling our home. We had previously been working with a different agent who had completely killed our dreams of selling our home and taking that next step. We were so turned off by this individual’s approach that we were ready to take our house off the market. As our luck would have it, we were given the privilege to meet and work with Tanya. She immediately turned our negative outlook into one of excitement and happiness. She wasted no time in bringing in both a professional stager as well as a professional photographer in order to best market and advertise our house. Tanya worked with us to make us feel comfortable and at ease with the decisions that we were making. She really took the time to explain in detail the whole process of selling a house every step of the way. Tanya is very dedicated to her clients and her sense of professionalism is both impressive and encouraging. It’s so nice and genuinely refreshing to see an individual such as Tanya be so committed to providing optimal customer care and service. I really feel as though she took the time to listen to our needs and did everything in her power to make sure she not only met these needs, but also surpassed our expectations. My most sincere thanks to Tanya for all of her hard work and dedication. It is my pleasure to recommend Tanya to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. I can personally guarantee that you will be satisfied with her results. Thanks again Tanya!!!

-Rachele and Tony Sgambelluri

I can’t thank you enough for all the help and guidance in buying a condo. With this being my first time, you were extremely accommodating, thoughtful and patient throughout the entire process. Not only did you help me find the right place for me, but all your advice and direction on next steps as a first time buyer were extremely appreciated.

I would recommend you to friends and family in a heartbeat (I actually already have!). You can definitely expect a call from me when I’m ready to make a move! Thank you again for everything.

-Daniel Luc

Sebastien Vachon and Melinda DionOne of the important criteria we identified when we had to select a agent to sell our condo was the knowledge of the market. Living in our neighbourhood, Tanya was really in a position to make a fair assessment of our unit. Her advice was really helpful to quicken the process. In addition, her professionalism, availability and personality also contributed to a positive experience. Her leadership during the negotiation process was greatly appreciated. Therefore, we are glad to recommend Tanya to anyone.

-Sebastien Vachon and Melinda Dion

We really appreciated your service because you've quickly recognized our needs and founded what we wanted, without trying to impose your preferences. It was easy to contact you and ask you questions at any time during the process. Your smile and happiness added to the great experience we had! Thanks!

-Alexandre Pelletier and Mireille Carrier

Tanya is a very High Profile Agent – quite knowledgeable in all aspects of her field –has the answers to many of your questions – quickly. I would definitely trust her opinion when and if I required her assistance again.

-Maria Mason

Tanya Crepulja is an amazing realtor. She's a very professional, knowledgeable, dedicated and hardworking individual. We had positive feedback on our property, as our home was marketed effectively. She sold our home in less than a week. Her commitment to us was to ensure our experience was smooth, comfortable, and informed as possible. She always kept constant communication with us.

We would highly recommend her to our family and friends. We will also use her as our realtor in the future. Thank you for your hard work and helping us sell our home so quickly.

-Oula and Dermot Dusauzay

Stefanie and Bruce IngramWe found Tanya to be extremely helpful, professional and patient during the purchase of our first home. She was knowledgeable, covered all details and provided an exceptional level of service throughout our buying process. We were more than satisfied and would highly recommend Tanya as an honest real estate professional.

-Stefanie and Bruce Ingram

Tanya Crepulja is an amazing real estate agent! She really listened to what we wanted when we were looking for a condo, and was impeccably honest. We would definitely work with Tanya again if we needed an agent and highly recommend her. Thanks again Tanya!

-Nancy and Michael Hill

You were very helpful finding my family and I a home in North York prior to our arrival from the UK. We wish you luck in your work, and send you our best wishes for the future.

-Gavin O’Toole

Tanya Crepulja sold my home in the summer of 2010. I was very impressed with Tanya's professionalism, her knowledge, her dedication and personal attention. It was a pleasure to work with Tanya. She is a strong and confident negotiator. I would recommend Tanya to my friends and family, and will most certainly work with Tanya in the future for my next move.

-Sandra Paton

I had begun looking for a space to start my Muay Thai gym and had another real estate agent helping me out. He was nice and efficient, but I often felt pressured to choose the properties he wanted me to choose as opposed to ones that I felt spoke to me. Once I decided to switch I saw a real difference. Ms.Crepulja was always available to speak to, she helped with everything I needed and I never felt pressured to pick any property that I was not 100% in love with. Finding a real estate agent who truly wants you to LOVE your home or property is hard to come by these days. Tanya made that process easy and fun. Thank you Tanya for all of your help, my business is in a perfect place for us and we are very busy!

I already have Ms. Crepulja looking for my new home as well! I would gladly recommend her to anyone.

-Jenypher Lanthier

Tanya is a true professional. Always smiling, very patient no matter how many houses we thought we needed to see in a day, she was prompt, resourceful, and mindful of our needs all with a lovely sense of humour too! We would call on her again in a heartbeat.

-Dawn and Jack Brennan